REVIEWS

Michael

17 Feb 2024

Steele

15 Jan 2024

Ore

13 Jan 2024

Great people and great food. I'm always blown away but the portions!


GRAHAM

07 Jan 2024

Delivery was nearly an hour late. Food was stone cold. Chicken skewer was dry with no suce and served with cut up pitta bread. Onion rings were cheap frozen type. Chicken Gyro was average and the hallumi was ok. Will not be back


Mark

28 Dec 2023

Never received my order at all…. Placed it online at 1930 tried to phone three times to which there was no answer. Couldn’t say whether the food was good or not!


Klimis

27 Dec 2023

Never received the order


Rachel

27 Dec 2023

Food was never delivered, no answer when tried to call.


Sofia

03 Dec 2023

Perfect, not too oily, just right!


Gabor

30 Nov 2023

Jessica

30 Nov 2023

The best ever. If you want good food and above all real food..... Try it and let me know.


Niky

24 Nov 2023

Tony

20 Nov 2023

Vicky

05 Nov 2023

Barry

30 Oct 2023

Easy to order & a very tasty mixed gyros.


Diane

28 Oct 2023

Claire

28 Oct 2023

Graeme

28 Oct 2023

Kathryn

28 Oct 2023

Sofia

22 Oct 2023

Really good souvlaki gyros?


Magda

09 Oct 2023

I ordered meal on last fridge with one never arrive, restaurant was close, money taker from account I hope you will give it back money.


Louise

02 Oct 2023

We enjoyed our food so much we ordered again the next night. Really really good. Only small complaint was we ordered chips and cheese and there wasn’t really any cheese at all.


Sharon

01 Oct 2023

First time ordering. Food arrived warm and was delicious. Definitely be back again. Highly recommended 👌


Sarah

29 Sep 2023

Food took two hours to come and the chips were undercooked.


Jodie

29 Sep 2023

Very well packaged, enjoyed our meal. No complaints.


Isabella

24 Sep 2023

First time ordering takeaway from here and really enjoyed it. Was very fresh and tasty and really great size portions.


James

16 Sep 2023

Was great would recommend


Dave

15 Sep 2023

Was great as usual


Karen

15 Sep 2023

Eden

14 Sep 2023

Food was amazing, delivery driver was rude.


Scott

11 Sep 2023

Elaine

09 Sep 2023

SHIBI

09 Sep 2023

Mo

08 Sep 2023

payment for this order didn't even complete and yet it claims to be delivered.


Mo

08 Sep 2023

claimed to be delivered but i've received and heard nothing.


Richard

07 Sep 2023

tony

01 Sep 2023

Amazing food, fast service, great value


Dimitra

31 Aug 2023

Greg

28 Aug 2023

Kyle

27 Aug 2023

Mark

27 Aug 2023

Sofia

26 Aug 2023

Just like back home. Thanks


Ruth

20 Aug 2023

Vio

17 Aug 2023

Catherine

14 Aug 2023

Always amazing food 😋


Ryan

14 Aug 2023

Food was authentic and really tasty. Will defo be back.


Anderson

12 Aug 2023

Richie

12 Aug 2023

Great food but delivery my was 45 minutes later than stated ☹️


Shona

10 Aug 2023

Great meal, great service.


Lorraine

30 Jul 2023

My box meal was lukewarm , and it was collected and not delivered! My partners sandwich literally fell apart and looked awful which really didn't do much for his appetite, his first meal from here and said he will not order again, this is my second box meal and apart from being lukewarm was tasty enough.


Alrich_morgan@hotmail.com

29 Jul 2023

 

4.1

(190 Reviews)

  (125)
  (28)
  (12)
  (9)
  (11)